© 2019 Featherlife /// Luke O'Brien Creative, LLC


 Available now 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black Apple Music Icon

"Shout out my roots, they holdin' me down."


"Enjoy" by Luke O'Brien

"Enjoy" is Luke O'Brien's latest release. A six song EP, co-produced by Luke and Benjamin Thomas, that encapsulates O'Brien's positive message and eclectic sound. Featuring Noah Guy, The Bul Bey & HANN, O'Brien made a point to feature his fellow Philadelphia artists. As an artist, O'Brien continues to grow- branching out while growing deeper roots in his hometown of Philly. Listen for yourself by clicking below!